Chapter Websites

 Location

Chapter Name

Website

UNITED STATES 
Alabama Alabama (Birmingham) alabama.rims.org
Alaska Alaska (Anchorage) alaska.rims.org
Arizona Arizona Central (Phoenix) arizonacentral.rims.org
California Golden Gate (San Francisco) goldengate.rims.org
Los Angeles www.larims.org
Orange County www.ocrims.org
Sacramento Valley sacramentovalley.rims.org
San Diego sandiegorims.org
Silicon Valley www.siliconvalleyrims.org
Colorado Rocky Mountain (Denver) rockymountain.rims.org
Connecticut Connecticut Valley (Hartford County) www.ctrims.org
Fairfield/Westchester (Greenwich) fairfieldwestchester.rims.org
District of Columbia Potomac (Washington, D.C.) potomac.rims.org
Florida Broward County (Fort Lauderdale) browardcounty.rims.org
Central Florida (Orlando) centralflorida.rims.org
Greater Miami greatermiami.rims.org
Northeast Florida (Jacksonville) NortheastFlorida.rims.org
Palm Beach palmbeach.rims.org
Southwest Florida (Naples) southwestflorida.rims.org
Tampa Bay tampabay.rims.org
Georgia Atlanta atlanta.rims.org
Hawaii Hawaii (Honolulu) hawaii.rims.org
Illinois Chicago chicago.rims.org
Mid-Illinois (Peoria/Bloomington) midillinois.rims.org
Indiana Indiana (Indianapolis) indiana.rims.org
Iowa Greater Quad Cities (Muscatine) greaterquadcities.rims.org
Iowa (Des Moines) iowa.rims.org
Kansas Greater Kansas City greaterkansascity.rims.org
Kentucky Kentuckiana/Bluegrass (Lousiville & Lexington) kentuckianabluegrass.rims.org
Louisiana South Louisiana (New Orleans) SouthLouisiana.rims.org
Maryland Chesapeake (Baltimore) www.chesrims.org
Potomac (Washington, D.C.) potomac.rims.org
Massachusetts Massachusetts (Boston) massachusetts.rims.org
Michigan Detroit detroit.rims.org
Western Michigan (Grand Rapids) westernmichigan.rims.org
Minnesota Minnesota (Minneapolis) minnesota.rims.org
Missouri Greater Kansas City greaterkansascity.rims.org
Ozarks Area (Springfield) OzarksArea.rims.org
St. Louis stlouis.rims.org
Nebraska Great Plains (Omaha) greatplains.rims.org
Nevada Nevada (Las Vegas) nevada.rims.org
Northern Nevada (Reno) northernnevada.rims.org
New Jersey New Jersey (Basking Ridge) newjersey.rims.org
Delaware Valley (Philadelphia) delawarevalley.rims.org
New York Long Island (Nassau County) longisland.rims.org
New York (New York City) newyork.rims.org
Upstate New York (Rochester) upstatenewyork.rims.org
North Carolina Carolinas (Charlotte) carolinasrims.com
Piedmont (Raleigh-Durham) piedmont.rims.org
Ohio Central Ohio (Columbus) centralohio.rims.org
Ohio River Valley (Cincinnati) ohiorivervalley.rims.org
Northeast Ohio (Cleveland) northeastohio.rims.org
Toledo toledo.rims.org
Oklahoma Central Oklahoma (Oklahoma City) centraloklahoma.rims.org
Eastern Oklahoma (Tulsa) easternoklahoma.rims.org
Oregon Oregon (Portland) oregon.rims.org
Pennsylvania Central Penn (Harrisburg) centralpenn.rims.org
Delaware Valley (Philadelphia) delawarevalley.rims.org
Pittsburgh pittsburgh.rims.org
South Carolina Palmetto (Columbia) palmetto.rims.org
Western Carolina (Greenville) www.wcrims.org
Tennessee Cumberland (Nashville) cumberland.rims.org
Memphis memphis.rims.org
Texas Central Texas (Austin) centraltexas.rims.org
Dallas/Ft. Worth dallasftworth.rims.org
Houston houston.rims.org
South Texas (San Antonio) southtexas.rims.org
Utah Utah (Salt Lake City) utah.rims.org
Virginia Potomac (Washington, D.C.) potomac.rims.org
Virginia (Williamsburg) virginia.rims.org
Washington Washington (Seattle) washington.rims.org
Wisconsin Wisconsin (Milwaukee) wisconsin.rims.org
CANADA
Rims in Canada rimscanada.ca
Alberta Northern Alberta (Edmonton) northernalberta.rims.org
Southern Alberta (Calgary) southernalberta.rims.org
British Columbia British Columbia (Vancouver) britishcolumbia.rims.org
Manitoba Manitoba (Winnipeg) manitoba.rims.org
New Brunswick/ Nova Scotia Maritime maritime.rims.org
Newfoundland & Labrador Newfoundland & Labrador (St. John's) newfoundlandlabrador.rims.org
Ontario Canadian Capital (Ottawa) canadiancapital.rims.org
Ontario (Toronto) ontario.rims.org
Quebec Quebec (Montreal) quebec.rims.org
Saskatchewan Saskatchewan (Saskatoon/Regina) saskatchewan.rims.org
INTERNATIONAL
Australasia Australia (Melbourne) australasia.rims.org
Japan Japan (Tokyo) www.arm.gr.jp
Mexico Mexico (Monterrey) rimsmexico.org
Peru Peru (Lima) peru.rims.org