Staff Directory

Executive Office

Gary LaBranche Chief Executive Officer Executive Office
Aurea Hernando Executive Assistant Executive Office
Annette Homan Chief Operating Officer Executive Office


Stuart Ruff-Lyon Chief Events & Sales Officer Events & Exhibition
Blanca Ferreris Senior Business Events Manager Events & Exhibition
Kamy Persaud Senior Event Program Manager Events & Exhibition
Tricia Montero Events Manager Events & Exhibition
Victoria Novickis Events Coordinator Events & Exhibition
Theresa Medina Director of Event Operations Events & Exhibition

Professional Development

Denise Osorio Vice President of Professional Development
Eric Bernard Senior Operations Manager, Professional Development

Publications & Media

Morgan O'Rourke Director of Publications Publications
Andrew Bass Art and Production Manager Publications
Hilary Tuttle Managing Editor Publications
Jennifer Post Editor Publications
Justin Smulison Business Content Manager Publications

Human Resources

Cherise Papadopolo Director of DEI, People & Culture Human Resources


Katherine Gledhill Chief Financial Officer Finance
Bereket Haile Controller Finance
Melissa Acreman Accounting Specialist Finance
Kerron Fleary Accounting Systems Analyst Finance

Spencer Educational Foundation

Megan E. Miller Executive Director, Spencer Educational Foundation
Ken Goldstein University Partnerships Director, Spencer Educational Foundation
Daniel Perez Program Administrator
Tandeka Nomvete External Engagement Director, Spencer Educational Foundation


Leslie Whittet Chief Membership Experience Officer Membership
Will Gilchrist Director of Chapter & Member Engagement Membership
JoAnn LoRe Member Services Specialist Membership
Krystal S Taylor Member Services Specialist Membership


Kris Wolcott Director of Sales Sales
Allison McMannus Exhibitions & Sponsorship Sales Manager Sales
Karina Evelyn Business Development Associate Sales
Ted Donovan Senior Business Development Manager Sales

Certification Programs

Marshane Mulligan Credentialing Specialist Certification Programs


Joshua Salter Director of Communications External Affairs

Public Policy

Mark Prysock General Counsel & VP External Affairs


Liz Sakellarides Director of Marketing & Digital Strategy Marketing
Denzel Frazier Marketing Operations Manager Marketing
Zaakirah Fofana Marketing Manager Marketing
Joseph Ricci Senior Designer Marketing
Joseph Zwielich Senior Brand & Creative Manager Marketing
Shauntay Jones Marketing Manager Marketing

Information Technology

Michael Peters Chief Information Officer Information Technology
Mark Anthony Pollydore Senior Systems Administrator Information Technology
Richard Ofosu Lead .Net Developer Information Technology
Rohit Palrecha Senior Manager, Data Analytics Information Technology
Scott Baldridge Manager Systems Engineering Information Technology