Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


RIMS Awards, Applications and Guidelines

At RIMS 2015 Annual Conference and Exhibition, April 26-29 in New Orleans, we will honor individuals, organizations and chapters for their outstanding achievements in risk management. If you know someone who deserves recognition, submit a nomination today.

The deadline to submit award nominations is Tuesday, January 13, 2015 at 5pm EST

Risk Management Hall of Fame nominations are due Friday, January, 23, 2015. 

Harry and Dorothy Goodell Award

Mark DeLillo - Taylor Morrison, Inc.

Recognizing outstanding lifetime achievement in the field of risk management



Ron Judd "Heart of RIMS" Award

Hal D. Larson, Greater Quad Cities Chapter


Richard W. Bland Memorial Award

Scott B. Clark, Miami-Dade County Public Schools


Rising Star Award

Recognizing an individual that has demonstrated exceptional initiative, volunteerism, professional development, achievement, and leadership potential early in their career.

Submission Deadline: January 30, 2015 5pm ET


The Risk Management Hall of Fame
The Risk Management Hall of Fame was formed in 2011 by RIMS and AIG to preserve the history and tradition of the profession. For more information about this year's inductees and the selection process, or to make a nomination for 2014, please visit

Charles "Chuck" Magazine


Lucille "Lucky" Gallagher


Risk Knowledge is a searchable library of relevant information for today's risk professionals. Available materials include RIMS Executive Reports, survey findings.

Search By Categories
Search By Types
Search By Date


Access the most comprehensive directory of solution providers for risk professionals.

RWH Myers

RWH Myers is committed to helping the Risk Manager through business interruption and...


PwC understands that significant risk is rarely confined to discrete areas...