Ron Judd Heart of RIMS Award Recipients



2013 Scott Clark, Greater Miami Chapter and Karin McDonald, Ontario Chapter
2012 Cheryl Berman, San Diego Chapter



Janice McGraw, Quebec Chapter

Mark Ryan, Dallas Fort Worth Chapter


Marley Drainville, Southern Alberta Chapter and Al Gorski, Orange County Chapter

2007 Margaret "Peggy" Accordino, New York Chapter
2006 Mary Lynn "Mel" Bangs, Dallas-Fort Worth Chapter
2005 Cheryl Johnson, Dallas-Fort Worth Chapter & Diana Rich, Orange County Chapter
2004 Mary Isbell, Houston Chapter
2003 John Pinner, Los Angeles Chapter
2002 Marybeth Hughes, Orange County Chapter
2001 Wayne Salen, Upstate New York Chapter
2000 Steve Grebenstein, San Diego Chapter
1999 Ellen Vinck, San Diego Chapter
1998 Terrance F. MacDonald, British Columbia Chapter & David B. Dolnick, San Diego Chapter
1997 Michael D. Phillipus, Houston Chapter