Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Chapter Awards Program

In 2008, the Member and Chapter Services Committee agreed to change the Chapter Awards Program in order to better highlight the accomplishments of RIMS Chapters, streamline the application process, and share best practices that may be adopted by other Chapters.   The Chapter Awards Program, formerly known as the Chapter Recognition Program (CRP), now includes three awards: Chapter Achievement Awards; Overall Chapter Excellence Awards and Membership Growth Awards. The deadline for submissions is 5pm ET on January 11, 2010 – start planning today!

Darlene Lebron, Chapter Services Training Coordinator, RIMS
Chuck Magazine, Chapter Recognition Program Taskforce Chair

2009 Chapter Recognition Program (CRP) Infocast-
Download Audio
Download Presentation

  • Chapter Achievement Award
  • Chapter Excellence Award
  • Memberhsip Growth Award



Access the most comprehensive directory of solution providers for risk professionals.


myCOI's suite of products provides you with the right solution to simplify the tracking process and minimize your risks of an uninsured claim and costly litigation...

RWH Myers

RWH Myers is committed to helping policyholders through business interruption and property damage claims, efficiently and accurately...


Navigant represents policyholders in the analysis of losses and preparation of complex insurance claims...