Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Annual Conference Programming Committee Liaisons

For Primary Contacts Only

Each session is overseen by an Annual Conference Programing Committee (ACPC) liaison, from the time of acceptance to when it is given at the conference. Your ACPC liaison will work with you to meet deadlines, answer questions, review your session outline, PowerPoint presentation and meet and greet at the conference. 

Not sure who your session liaison is?  Visit your session at www.RIMS.org/ViewSession to find your ACPC liaison.

ACPC Liaisons

Mitchell Aucoin
Mitch.aucoin@marriott.com

Anne Chalmers
Anne.Chalmers@teck.com

Joseph Corigliano
jccori@optonline.net

Kevin Deegan
kevin@kpdeegan.com

Ellen Holland
Esholland@smu.edu

John C. Kline
Johnkline@discover.com

Cathy Maher
Cathy.maher@kcc.com

Gary A. Nesbit
Gary.nesbit@advance-auto.com

Charlotte Peedin
Cpeedin@goldencorral.net

Ginny Penzell
Gpenzell@memorialrd.com
​​​